A Fucking Faith Based Thing

October 14, 2006

“Just get me a fucking faith based thing.”—Karl Rove. How sad, the faithheads are being used. I suppose that’s what happens when your belief in the President’s word is also faith based. The book Tempting Faith: An Inside Story of Political Seduction by David Ku

http://youtube.com/watch?v=_sOlZNa8Ka8

2.jpg

Part 2:

2 Responses to “A Fucking Faith Based Thing”

  1. buck said

    we need research based institutions, that research and study to determine the best path

  2. I read some of the posts and I think it is a great place! Are you trying to play with my magnificent time I have a good fresh joke for you! Why do turkeys eat so little? Because they are always stuffed!

Leave a Reply

